Thumbnail, Title, Description Updates Underway!

So, this is my BIG project for the next few weeks: Updating my old videos.

If you’ve been following me for the last two years, you probably noticed a slow increase in quality and creativity. You’ve probably also noticed the lackluster in the older series’ thumbnails and their basic description system of “Sharky Plays: Game – Part 12”. No description, no subtitle.

I can’t go through and re-edit the older videos themselves, but I can update everything for the newer subscribers we’ve been getting. It’s not a needed undertaking, but I think it will help catch eyes.

Leave a Reply

