Update – July 11, 2016

Oh boy, it’s been a while since there’s been an update.

So, if you’ve been following the channel, the last ‘Sharky Plays’ series ended exactly four months ago today. Since then, it’s been nothing but ‘BroOp Gameplays’ – that won’t be the case much longer.

After finishing Kirby, I will return to a solo series. I don’t know which game yet. Recently, however, because of work schedules and other factors (and Pokemon GO, I won’t even lie), our recording schedule for ‘BroOp Gameplay’ recordings have been nonexistent.

I have a single episode in Kirby for tomorrow at the time of posting this, but after that nothing. So, that being said, this week may be lacking the standard number of uploads while we get this worked on. I want to finish Kirby’s Dreamland 3 and get back to the solo uploads, but I’m doing the best I can with the free-time I got between work and personal life.

Thank you all for being supportive fans.  I hate leaving you all without a video at times, but it’s something it going to happen once in a while – the price of real life.

Leave a Reply

