The Week of 1/9 – 1/13

Hello folks, it’s your boy SharkyHat.

After the last few hectic holiday weeks, I took this weekend to relax and let myself decompress, straighten out my head, and generally just pull myself back together after all that work and holiday cheer and New Years weekend.

For this week, I won’t be recording ‘Half-Life 2 – Episode 1’ although ‘The Last Guardian’ will be recorded whenever Brandon and I can get together to do so. Instead, I will be streaming most of this week for 2-3 hours each night with the exception of recording ‘The Last Guardian’ on whichever day it can occur.

I’ve been wanting to stream more, but the lack of time makes it difficult. So, I’m just gonna switch it up this week and give you guys some different content. Not sure what we’d be playing, but as always you can follow me on Twitter or Facebook for the updates.

Leave a Reply

